Darcy’s Corner

Hi, my name is Darcy S., volunteer & book reviewer here at The Word On The Street. I’m nine and ¾ years old. I got involved in The Word On The Street because I love reading and it’s the best reading festival ever in history. You will find most of your favourite Canadian authors at the festival. You can see TVOKids stars perform live on stage! In my book reviews you should expect a truthful review from me. I will be at The Word On The Street so you should be too. Free admission, Sunday September 25, 2011. I hope to see you there.

P.S. Look out for my book reviews.

P.P.S. Subscribe to my reviews when they come out. Bye.

13 thoughts on “Darcy’s Corner

  1. Hi Darcy, it’s great to read your blog introduction. You look very interesting and I can’t wait to read your reviews. I’ll pass on your blog address to your australian family.

  2. Pingback: Darcy’s Corner: Banjo of Destiny « Torontowots's Blog

  3. Hey Kip, Darcy’s first review has been posted to The Word On The Street’s blog. He did a great job! Check it out!

Leave a Reply

